Tarot

Long time no see…

My dear audience, I’m impressed to see that the visits to my blog have keep going on a daily basis after such a long absence. I’ve had to put some things in order, amongst them, I have decided to brand my work again, since I needed something that reflects my personality better and that is more aligned with my purpose.

So, welcome to The Sibyl’s Tarot. This is just me, but I hope, better 🙂

During the next couple of weeks I’m going to bring you some quite interesting posts that I’ve been working on for a while. Don’t miss the upcoming “Men in Tarot”, where some amazing readers are interviewed about their views on having a profession that has been considered feminine by some.

As well, take your seats and get ready for enjoying an amazing interview with Christine Ciancci, author of the brilliant “The Roman Tarot”, a deck that is a true delight. You’ll be pleased to get to know it more in depth.

See you soon,

Much love,

Mia, the Sibyl.

 

Leave a Reply

